适用于21的经典工具st 世纪

    现在,大多数组织和社区都在VUCA(不稳定,不确定,复杂,模棱两可)的环境中运营。 数字化,新的工作方式和不断的适应要求我们重新发明自己。 我们习惯于以程序驱动的问题解决和减少不确定性的习惯做法不再有效。

    在这个动荡的时代中支持人们,进入新兴的未来,是我们在Kairos项目中使命的一部分。 我们的虚拟程序向有兴趣提高技能或再技能更新以更新其21世纪思维方式,工具和行为的任何人开放st 世纪。

    我们的本体学习方法建立了视角转变和行为敏捷性。 参与者将了解基本的系统概念,通过体验性练习和同伴学习来建立意识,并沉迷于实践新的策略和行为。 计划以个人行动计划结束,以推动学习的进行。

    课程结构。

    • 每个模块由4个网络研讨会和一个Kairos专家组成,每个网络研讨会1.5小时

    • 补充学习资料
    • 互动与对等学习
    • 1个小组指导会议@减小小组人数

    课程名称和组成

    每门课程均包含4个学习模块和1个指导课程。 每个网络研讨会将每两周在同一时间举行。 每门课程至少需要6名参加者,请发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 如有兴趣,我们会尽快与您联系。

     

    • 身体健康; 建筑弹性

     

    • 增强您的情绪敏捷性

     

    • 通过反馈持续学习

     

    • 在不确定的时期做出更好的决策

     

    • 发掘和利用两极分化的力量–拥抱“两者兼有”的思想: 

    定价

    • 单程票=£240 –£540

      双票=£360 –£792

      3张或更多票=£156 /张票–£360 /张票

      提供团体折扣

    • 降低的价格和免费的无偿宿位可应要求提供

    • 通过该计划预订时,可以以较低的费用获得补充指导

     从以下程序中选择:

    身体健康; 建立弹性

    计划目标–您期望学到什么? 确定途径和策略,以发展自己的健康意识,通过尝试新的实践方法来增强适应力,[…]

    增强您的情绪敏捷性

    计划目标–您期望学到什么? 了解您的情绪习惯以及它们如何影响您可以实现的结果; 增加您的行为范围和情绪自我意识,以优化影响力; 学习技巧以应对自己和他人的挑战性情绪; 找到正确的自信水平,并通过同情心培养存在感,[…]

    通过反馈不断学习

    计划目标–您期望学到什么? 培养有效的倾听以建立信任和建立关系以及创新和生产性变革的能力; 促进语言和沟通方式,以加强欣赏,改进和前瞻性目标设定; 在管理[…]时帮助人们以减少自己和他人防御行为的方式进行沟通

    不确定时期更好的决策

    计划目标–您期望学到什么? 评估决策的有效性; 了解无意识的偏见如何影响决策; 如何从共识转变为基于同意的决策; 融合直觉和智慧,以获得更好的结果所有网络研讨会都具有高度的互动性,参与性,并立即适用于您的专业和/或私人环境。 我们将使用同行[...]

    揭示并利用两极分化的力量–拥抱“两者兼有”的思想

    计划目标–您可以期望学习的内容提高您以更有效的方式思考和解决生活和工作困境的能力亲自和专业探索并确定生活中存在的关键极性应用工具来利用管理极性的力量加深管理和利用能力[…]

     更多信息:

    如果您对我们的任何计划有疑问,请随时通过以下方式与我们联系 [电子邮件保护]

    谢谢。

Quintessential tools for the 21st Century

    Most organisations and communities are now operating in a VUCA (volatile, uncertain, complex, ambiguous) environment. Digitalisation, new ways of working and continuous adaptation require us to reinvent ourselves. Our habitual practices, aimed at procedure-driven problem-solving and reducing uncertainty, are no longer effective.

    Supporting people through these uncertain times, into the emerging future, is part of our mission at the Kairos Project. Our virtual programmes are open to anyone interested in upskilling or reskilling to update their mindset, tools and behaviours for the 21st Century.

    Our ontological learning methodology builds perspective-shifting and behavioural agility. Participants get introduced to fundamental systemic concepts, build awareness through experiential exercises and peer learning and are immersed in practising new strategies and behaviours. Programmes conclude with a personal action plan to carry the learning forward.

    Programme Structure

    • Each module consists of 4 webinars with a Kairos expert, 1.5 hours each

    • Supplementary Learning Materials
    • Interactive and Peer Learning
    • 1 Group Mentoring Session @ reduced group size

    Course Titles and Components

    Each course consists of 4 learning modules and 1 mentoring session. Each webinar will be held at the same time, every two weeks. Each course requires a minimum of 6 attendees, please email [email protected] with expressions of interest and we will be in touch as soon as dates are available.

     

    • Being Well; Building Resilience

     

    • Boost your Emotional Agility

     

    • Continuous Learning Through Feedback

     

    • Better Decision- Making in Uncertain Times

     

    • Uncover and harness the power of polarities – embrace “both/and” thinking: 

    Pricing

    • Single Ticket =   £ 240 – £540

      Double Ticket = £ 360 – £792

      3 or more Tickets = £156/ticket – £360/ ticket

      Group discounts available

    • Reduced price and pro-bono places available on request

    • Supplementary Coaching available at a reduced rate when booked with the programme

     Choose from the following programmes:

    Being well; building resilience

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Identify gateways and strategies to develop your own sense of being well Strengthen your resilience through trialling new practices Recognise the experience of stress – both personal and organisational Make choices about your response to difficult situations Distinctions between self-care and self-protection Stay centred and focused, […]

    Boost your Emotional Agility

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Understand your emotional habits and how they influence what results you can achieve; Increase your behavioural range and emotional self-awareness to optimise your impact; Learn techniques to deal with challenging emotions, in yourself and others; Find the right level of assertiveness and cultivate presence through compassion, […]

    Continuous Learning through Feedback

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Foster effective listening to establish trust and build relationships as well as the capacity for innovation and productive change; Promote language and communication styles that reinforce appreciation, improvement and forward-focused goalsetting; Help people communicate in ways that reduce defensive behaviour, in themselves and others while managing […]

    Better Decision-Making in Uncertain Times

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Evaluate the effectiveness of your decision-making; Understand how unconscious bias affects decision-making; How to move from consensus to consent-based decision-making; Incorporate intuition and wisdom for better outcomes All webinars are highly interactive, participative and immediately applicable to your professional and/or private context. We will use peer [...]

    Uncover and harness the power of polarities – embrace “both/and” thinking

    Programme Objectives – What you can expect to learn Increase your ability to think and approach life and work dilemmas in more effective ways Explore and identify the key polarities present in your life both personally and professionally Apply a tool to harness the power of managing your polarities Deepen ability to manage and leverage […]

     Further information:

    If you have a questions about any of our programmes, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    Thank you.