أدوات مثالية لـ 21st قرن

    تعمل معظم المنظمات والمجتمعات الآن في بيئة VUCA (متقلبة ، غير مؤكدة ، معقدة ، غامضة). تتطلب الرقمنة وطرق العمل الجديدة والتكيف المستمر منا إعادة اختراع أنفسنا. ممارساتنا المعتادة ، التي تهدف إلى حل المشكلات القائم على الإجراءات وتقليل عدم اليقين ، لم تعد فعالة.

    إن دعم الناس خلال هذه الأوقات المضطربة ، في المستقبل الناشئ ، هو جزء من مهمتنا في مشروع كايروس. برامجنا الافتراضية مفتوحة لأي شخص مهتم بصقل المهارات أو إعادة الصقل لتحديث عقليته وأدواته وسلوكياته للـ 21st القرن.

    تبني منهجيتنا في التعلم الوجودي تغيير المنظور وخفة الحركة السلوكية. يتعرف المشاركون على المفاهيم المنهجية الأساسية ، ويبنون الوعي من خلال التدريبات التجريبية والتعلم من الأقران وينغمسون في ممارسة استراتيجيات وسلوكيات جديدة. تنتهي البرامج بخطة عمل شخصية لمواصلة التعلم إلى الأمام.

    هيكل البرنامج

    • تتكون كل وحدة من 4 ندوات عبر الإنترنت مع خبير كايروس ، 1.5 ساعة لكل منها

    • مواد التعلم التكميلية
    • التفاعلية والتعلم من الأقران
    • جلسة توجيه واحدة للمجموعة @ حجم المجموعة المصغر

    عناوين ومكونات الدورة

    تتكون كل دورة من 4 وحدات تعليمية وجلسة توجيه واحدة. سيتم عقد كل ندوة عبر الإنترنت في نفس الوقت ، كل أسبوعين. تتطلب كل دورة ما لا يقل عن 1 مشاركين ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] مع إبداء الاهتمام وسنتواصل معك بمجرد توفر التواريخ.

     

    • رفاهية؛ بناء المرونة

     

    • عزز رشاقتك العاطفية

     

    • التعلم المستمر من خلال التغذية الراجعة

     

    • أفضل قرار - صنع في أوقات غير مؤكدة

     

    • اكتشف واستفد من قوة القطبية - احتضن تفكير "كليهما / و": 

    الأسعار

    • تذكرة واحدة = 240 جنيه إسترليني - 540 جنيه إسترليني

      التذكرة المزدوجة = 360 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا - 792 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا

      3 تذاكر أو أكثر = 156 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا للتذكرة - 360 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا للتذكرة

      خصومات المجموعة المتاحة

    • أسعار مخفضة وأماكن مجانية متاحة عند الطلب

    • يتوفر التدريب الإضافي بسعر مخفض عند الحجز مع البرنامج

     اختر من البرامج التالية:

    رفاهية؛ بناء المرونة

    أهداف البرنامج - ما الذي تتوقع أن تتعلمه؟ تحديد البوابات والاستراتيجيات لتطوير إحساسك بأنك بصحة جيدة تعزيز قدرتك على الصمود من خلال تجربة ممارسات جديدة التعرف على تجربة الإجهاد - الشخصية والمؤسسية على حد سواء تحديد الخيارات حول استجابتك للمواقف الصعبة التمييز بين الرعاية الذاتية والحماية الذاتية. ، [...]

    عزز رشاقتك العاطفية

    أهداف البرنامج - ما الذي تتوقع أن تتعلمه؟ افهم عاداتك العاطفية وكيف تؤثر على النتائج التي يمكنك تحقيقها ؛ زيادة نطاقك السلوكي والوعي الذاتي العاطفي لتحسين تأثيرك ؛ تعلم تقنيات للتعامل مع المشاعر الصعبة ، في نفسك والآخرين ؛ اعثر على المستوى المناسب من الحزم واكتسب الحضور من خلال الرحمة ، [...]

    التعلم المستمر من خلال التغذية الراجعة

    أهداف البرنامج - ما الذي تتوقع أن تتعلمه؟ تعزيز الاستماع الفعال لتأسيس الثقة وبناء العلاقات وكذلك القدرة على الابتكار والتغيير المنتج ؛ تعزيز أساليب اللغة والتواصل التي تعزز التقدير والتحسين وتحديد الأهداف التي تركز على المستقبل ؛ ساعد الأشخاص على التواصل بطرق تقلل من السلوك الدفاعي ، في أنفسهم والآخرين أثناء إدارة [...]

    اتخاذ قرارات أفضل في الأوقات غير المؤكدة

    أهداف البرنامج - ما الذي تتوقع أن تتعلمه؟ تقييم فعالية اتخاذك للقرار ؛ فهم كيف يؤثر التحيز اللاواعي على اتخاذ القرار ؛ كيفية الانتقال من الإجماع إلى اتخاذ القرار القائم على الموافقة ؛ دمج الحدس والحكمة لتحقيق نتائج أفضل جميع الندوات عبر الإنترنت تفاعلية للغاية وتشاركية وقابلة للتطبيق على الفور في سياقك المهني و / أو الخاص. سوف نستخدم نظير [...]

    اكتشف واستفد من قوة الأقطاب - احتضن تفكير "كلاهما / و"

    أهداف البرنامج - ما يمكن أن تتوقع تعلمه زيادة قدرتك على التفكير والتعامل مع معضلات الحياة والعمل بطرق أكثر فاعلية استكشاف وتحديد الأقطاب الرئيسية الموجودة في حياتك على الصعيدين الشخصي والمهني.تطبيق أداة لتسخير قوة إدارة الأقطاب الخاصة بك. القدرة على الإدارة والاستفادة [...]

     للمزيد من المعلومات:

    إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول أي من برامجنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

    شكرا.

Quintessential tools for the 21st Century

    Most organisations and communities are now operating in a VUCA (volatile, uncertain, complex, ambiguous) environment. Digitalisation, new ways of working and continuous adaptation require us to reinvent ourselves. Our habitual practices, aimed at procedure-driven problem-solving and reducing uncertainty, are no longer effective.

    Supporting people through these uncertain times, into the emerging future, is part of our mission at the Kairos Project. Our virtual programmes are open to anyone interested in upskilling or reskilling to update their mindset, tools and behaviours for the 21st Century.

    Our ontological learning methodology builds perspective-shifting and behavioural agility. Participants get introduced to fundamental systemic concepts, build awareness through experiential exercises and peer learning and are immersed in practising new strategies and behaviours. Programmes conclude with a personal action plan to carry the learning forward.

    Programme Structure

    • Each module consists of 4 webinars with a Kairos expert, 1.5 hours each

    • Supplementary Learning Materials
    • Interactive and Peer Learning
    • 1 Group Mentoring Session @ reduced group size

    Course Titles and Components

    Each course consists of 4 learning modules and 1 mentoring session. Each webinar will be held at the same time, every two weeks. Each course requires a minimum of 6 attendees, please email [email protected] with expressions of interest and we will be in touch as soon as dates are available.

     

    • Being Well; Building Resilience

     

    • Boost your Emotional Agility

     

    • Continuous Learning Through Feedback

     

    • Better Decision- Making in Uncertain Times

     

    • Uncover and harness the power of polarities – embrace “both/and” thinking: 

    Pricing

    • Single Ticket =   £ 240 – £540

      Double Ticket = £ 360 – £792

      3 or more Tickets = £156/ticket – £360/ ticket

      Group discounts available

    • Reduced price and pro-bono places available on request

    • Supplementary Coaching available at a reduced rate when booked with the programme

     Choose from the following programmes:

    Being well; building resilience

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Identify gateways and strategies to develop your own sense of being well Strengthen your resilience through trialling new practices Recognise the experience of stress – both personal and organisational Make choices about your response to difficult situations Distinctions between self-care and self-protection Stay centred and focused, […]

    Boost your Emotional Agility

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Understand your emotional habits and how they influence what results you can achieve; Increase your behavioural range and emotional self-awareness to optimise your impact; Learn techniques to deal with challenging emotions, in yourself and others; Find the right level of assertiveness and cultivate presence through compassion, […]

    Continuous Learning through Feedback

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Foster effective listening to establish trust and build relationships as well as the capacity for innovation and productive change; Promote language and communication styles that reinforce appreciation, improvement and forward-focused goalsetting; Help people communicate in ways that reduce defensive behaviour, in themselves and others while managing […]

    Better Decision-Making in Uncertain Times

    Programme objectives – what can you expect to learn? Evaluate the effectiveness of your decision-making; Understand how unconscious bias affects decision-making; How to move from consensus to consent-based decision-making; Incorporate intuition and wisdom for better outcomes All webinars are highly interactive, participative and immediately applicable to your professional and/or private context. We will use peer [...]

    Uncover and harness the power of polarities – embrace “both/and” thinking

    Programme Objectives – What you can expect to learn Increase your ability to think and approach life and work dilemmas in more effective ways Explore and identify the key polarities present in your life both personally and professionally Apply a tool to harness the power of managing your polarities Deepen ability to manage and leverage […]

     Further information:

    If you have a questions about any of our programmes, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    Thank you.