系列介绍

    我们与客户一起做的工作总是以学习优势为目标,在这个地方你会感到挑战、紧张,也许有点不适,有些脆弱; 正是在这个地方,我们改变了,以不同的方式看待事物,并通过重新定位的自我意识成长。

    通过我们的紧急系列,我们的目标是为边缘对话创造空间; 揭示我们组织中流行的主要主题,为那些错过的困难对话腾出时间和空间; 这是为了解开、释放、放手、穿越能量障碍,这些障碍可能阻碍我们想要的世界、我们的关系、我们的决策以及我们随着快速变化的时代精神不断发展的能力。

    首先,我们的目的是每季度进行一次对话; 我们将从我们的客户、利益相关者、合作伙伴和该领域的专家中选择演讲者。 格式将是一个简单的 40 分钟的现场体验,然后是问题和辩论。 请加入我们,这些会议的丰富性在于您的巧妙参与和贡献。

     更多信息:

    如果您对我们的任何计划有疑问,请随时通过以下方式与我们联系 [电子邮件保护]

    感谢。

    课程结构。

    • 每个网络研讨会为 60 分钟,包括 15 分钟的讨论/提问时间
    • 所有会话都被记录下来,以后可以查看

    对课程感兴趣但当天无法参加?

    即将推出的节目:

    组织中的交叉性

    由 Payal Parekh 协助 日期:9 年 2022 月 13.00 日,星期四 时间:格林威治标准时间 XNUMX:XNUMX

    以前的主题:

    为什么白人需要继续谈论种族

    由迈克尔·库拉巴斯主持。 日期:18 年 2021 月 13.00 日星期四 时间:格林威治标准时间 XNUMX:XNUMX

    DEI 意味着一切,什么都不是——来听听“全民教学”如何理解这一点。

    由 Marwa Farouq 主持。 日期:27 年 2022 月 13.00 日星期四 时间:格林威治标准时间 XNUMX:XNUMX

    立即向权力说出你的真相:第二部分

    由 Danielle Hirsch 主持。 日期:25 年 2022 月 13.00 日星期五时间:格林威治标准时间 XNUMX 点

Series Introduction

    The work we do with our clients is always aiming for a learning edge, this is the place where you feel challenged, stretched, perhaps a little discomfort, some vulnerability; it is in this place, that we change, see things differently and grow through a re-orientated sense of self.

    Through our Emergent Series, we are aiming to create spaces for conversations on the edge; to surface the major themes that are blowing through our organisations, to make time and room for those missing difficult conversations to happen; this is in the service of unblocking, releasing, letting go, moving through energetic barriers that may be holding back our desired way of being in the world, our relationships, our decision making and our ability to continually evolve with a fast changing zeitgeist.

    To start with, our intentions is to have one conversation every quarter; we will select speakers from our clients, stakeholders, partners and experts in the field. The format will be a simple 40 minute piece of lived experience followed by question and debate. Please do join us, the richness of these session is in your artful participation and contribution.

     Further information:

    If you have a questions about any of our programmes, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

    Thank you.

    Programme Structure

    • Each webinar will be 60 minutes include 15 minutes of discussion/questions time
    • All sessions are recorded and available to be viewed at a later date

    Interested in a session but can’t attend on the day?

     Choose from the following programmes:

    Why White People Need To Keep Talking About Race

    By Michael Kourabas Date: Thursday 18 November, 2021 Time: 13.00 GMT