'تأكيد الحياة ، ومثير للتفكير و

    التحدي. إذا كنت تعمل في منظمة أو معها: افعل ذلك.

    فيليبا نوت

    مدير السياسة, الثقة بلاجراف

    ملخص

    من المفارقات الرائعة أنه بسبب جائحة COVID ، اضطررنا إلى إعادة اختراع ورشة عمل منظمة إعادة اختراع - عبر الإنترنت.  وبذلك ، كان علينا تطبيق العديد من موضوعات ورشة العمل - استخدام فرق أجايل ، والقدرة على التنظيم الذاتي حول الاحتياجات الناشئة وعقلية التحول والتطور بسرعة.

    لم تتغير الفكرة وراء ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا - إنها مساحة لك لتعميق فهمك للمبادئ الموضحة في كتاب فريدريك لالوكس ، إعادة اختراع المنظمات ولتغمر نفسك في 10,000 عام من الوعي البشري. لكن لماذا تفعل هذا؟

    منطلق كتاب لالو هو أن المنظمات تتغير مع تطور الوعي البشري. ونعتقد أنه لكي ترى كل ما هو ممكن في مؤسستك ، عليك أن تجرب وتشعر بجميع مستويات الوعي المختلفة التي تلعبها فيك ، وفريقك ، والشبكة الأوسع.

    المواعيد والوقت القادم

    الوحدة 1 - الديناميكيات: أحمر / كهرماني:

    6 نوفمبر 2020 - 10:30 - 13:00

    الوحدة 2 - الديناميكيات: برتقالي / أخضر:

    27 نوفمبر 2020 - 10:30 - 12:30

    الوحدة 3 - الديناميكيات: أزرق مخضر:

    15 يناير 2021 - 10:30 - 12:30

    الوحدة 4 - الاستشعار في الغرض

    5 فبراير - 10:30 - 12:30

    العمل المجدد - مباشر وعبر الإنترنت

    لم يكن هدفنا إعادة إنشاء نسختنا غير المتصلة بالإنترنت ولكن ابتكار تجربة جديدة كاملة عبر الإنترنت. ولذا ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك أربع وحدات مدتها ساعتان على مدار أربعة أشهر. شكلنا الجديد يحقق أقصى استفادة من التعلم عن بعد - فنحن قادرون على العمل معًا على مدى فترة أطول مع وجود مساحات للممارسات والتفكير والتعلم المستمر. الوحدات تفاعلية مع الموسيقى والحركة مما يضفي روح ورشة العمل الشخصية.

    رغبتنا في:

    1. كن واضحًا حول كيفية تطبيق طرق التفكير الجديدة هذه حول المنظمات على عملك
    2. اخرج من الأكاديميين في العمل وانضم إلى ورشة عمل اختبارية تجعلك تشعر ، لا تفكر بعمق في معنى "الغرض التطوري" و "التنظيم الذاتي" و "الكمال" في الواقع.
    3. احصل على فهم حي للمكان الذي تجلس فيه أنت ومؤسستك في نموذج Spiral Dynamics
    4. الخروج بأفكار جديدة والخطوات التالية لمؤسستك.
    5. إستمتع

     

    الأدوات المدرجة

    • الفروق اللولبية الديناميكية
    • ديناميات للتكرار في سياقات مختلفة
    • القص
    • ملخص النموذج وأسئلة الاستكشاف على مستويات مختلفة من التدخل (الأفراد / المنظمات)

    الورشة مخصصة لـ:

    الأشخاص المهتمون والمستوحون من التطور الحالي في ممارسات العمل ؛ الأشخاص الذين يريدون مساحة لتعزيز تفكيرهم حول ما يعنيه أن تكون منظمة زرقاء اللون ، وما يعنيه تبني الإدارة الذاتية والكمال والغرض التطوري كقاعدة ؛ الأشخاص الذين يفهمون التفكير ، وقد قرأوا الكتب ، وحصلوا على النظريات ولكنهم يرغبون في تجربة لتشجيعهم على اتخاذ الإجراءات والبدء في إجراء التغييرات.

    ما سيحصل عليه المشاركون

    • رؤى قوية حول أي نوع من القادة أنت وما هي مستويات الوعي التي تعمل من خلالها.
    • وعي جديد بأحدث الممارسات في المنظمات اليوم
    • إلهام لتشكيل عالمك بطرق جذرية

     

    تجلب دورة تنظيم إعادة الاختراع عبر الإنترنت الوعي بجوانب رحلتنا البشرية من المعرفة إلى الحكمة. سوف تنفتح عيناك على الوعي الذاتي وكيف تظهر كقائد في العالم. سوف تغوص في حضورك الجسدي والعاطفي والذكاء العميق الموجود هناك. سوف تفكر في أنماطك وأنظمة معتقداتك وكيف تولد واقعك. سيسمح لك ذلك بالعثور على لغتك وقدرتك على تقديم الطلبات والعروض والإعلانات. استعد للتحدي وامتد إلى رؤى جديدة خارج المعتاد. سيتم دعمك لتشاهد الرحلة بفضول وتكريم والاحتفال بكل ما يعنيه أن تكون إنسانًا وكيف يتم تنفيذ ذلك في أسلوب قيادتك.

    لماذا؟

    تخيل منظمة حيث يقوم الناس على الفور بالتنظيم الذاتي حول الأفكار الإبداعية والاحتياجات المتصورة ؛ حيث يرى الناس قيمة المشاركة الكاملة لأنفسهم - عواطفهم وأفكارهم وذكائهم الجسدي ؛ حيث يتعاون الناس على الأجور والعطلات ؛ حيث يعمل الناس من الثقة والوفرة وليس الخوف والندرة. هذا نموذج جديد تمامًا لممارسات العمل. هذه المنظمات موجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، كبيرة وصغيرة ، خاصة وغير هادفة للربح. فرضية هذا التحول وهذه الدورة هي أن "المنظمات تتغير مع تطور الوعي البشري". تعال واشعر ، ولا تفكر ، بما يعنيه هذا من خلال رحلة تجريبية مدتها 10,000 عام من الوعي البشري.

    حول الكتاب ومؤلفه

    إعادة اختراع المنظمات هو كتاب تقوم فرضيته على أن الإنسانية على عتبة تنظيمية جديدة وأن شكلًا جديدًا من التنظيم آخذ في الظهور. وفقًا لوجهة النظر هذه ، كان هناك ما لا يقل عن خمسة نماذج تنظيمية مختلفة في تاريخ البشرية. هل يمكن أن تكون خيبة الأمل التنظيمية الحالية علامة على أن الحضارة تتغلب على النموذج الحالي وتستعد للنموذج التالي؟

    المؤلف فريدريك لالوكس هو مستشار ومدرب بلجيكي عمل لمدة 10 سنوات في شركة McKinsey & Company. أمضى فريد 3 سنوات في البحث عن منظمات في العالم كانت تعمل من نموذج جديد وفقًا للنظرية التطورية (Dynamic Spiral). يسلط الكتاب الضوء على 12 شركة من مختلف الصناعات والثقافات والأحجام (أكثر من 100 وما يصل إلى 40,000 موظف) ، والتي تحقق حاليًا نتائج مذهلة بناءً على الإدارة الذاتية ، والوفاء (أو الاكتمال) ، وإحساس أعمق بالهدف التطوري.

    لأولئك منكم الذين لم يقرأوا الكتاب بعد ، نوصي بمشاهدة هذا الكتاب البند أو ال فيديو الحديث عن إطلاق النسخة الإسبانية في تشيلي ، وملخص رسومي لـ نموذج.

    أراء

    'كان الأمر مثيرًا للفكر وعميقًا خبرة! كان حقا رائعا رؤية الطاقة الجماعية للأشخاص في الغرفة "

    جيمي كوك

    رئيس الأركان في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا, اكتشاف

    "مساحة داعمة ممتعة لاستكشاف ماهيتها يشعر وكأنه يجسد حقًا الاختلاف أنواع المنظمات والنظر في كيفية جلبهم إلى حياتنا بطريقة عملية. رائعة ، خطوات جسدية / شعور العملية التي تمر بها هي عملية خاصة "

    شارلوت ويليامز

    نائب الرئيس للشعب والثقافة, اكتشاف

    "من حين لآخر ، أنت مدين لنفسك بالتوقف ، والتنفس ، والتفكير في ما تفعله لإعادة شحن نفسك ومؤسستك روحيا.

    تقدم هذه الدورة بالضبط ذلك. والكثير من المرح! إذا أعجبك الكتاب ، فستحب التدريب لأنه يساعدك على فهمه بشكل صحيح ومعرفة الخطوة التالية "

    لورا إس ، نحن ننتقل إلى أوروبا.

Life-affirming, thought-provoking and

    challenging. If you work in or with an organisation: do it.’

    Philippa Knott

    Policy Manager, Blagrave Trust

    SUMMARY

    It is wonderfully ironic that, due to the COVID pandemic, we have had to re-invent our Re-inventing Organisation workshop – online.  And in doing so, we had to apply many of the workshop themes – the use of agile teams, an ability to self-organise around emerging needs and the mindset to turnaround and evolve quickly.

    The idea behind our workshop has not changed – it is a space for you to deepen your understanding of the principles outlined in Frederick Laloux’s book, Re-inventing Organisations and to immerse yourself in 10,000 years of human consciousness. But why do this?

    The premise of Laloux’s book is that organisations change as human consciousness evolves. And it is our belief that, to see all that is possible in your organisation, you need to experience and feel all the different levels of consciousness at play in you, your team, and wider network.

    UPCOMING DATES AND TIME

    Module 1 – Dynamics: Red/Amber:

    6th November 2020 – 10:30 – 13:00

    Module 2 – Dynamics: Orange/Green:

    27th November 2020 – 10:30 – 12:30

    Module 3 – Dynamics: Teal:

    15th Jan 2021 – 10:30 – 12:30

    Module 4 – Sensing into Purpose

    5th February – 10:30 – 12:30

    THE REINVENTING WORK – Live & Online

    Our intention was not to re-create our offline version but to invent a whole new experience online. And so, we are delighted to offer you four, 2-hour modules over a four-month period. Our new format makes the most of remote learning – we are able to work together over a longer period with spaces for practices, reflection and ongoing learning. The modules are interactive with music and movement bringing the spirit of our in-person workshop.

    Our desire is to:

    1. get clear on how these new ways of thinking about organisations apply to your work
    2. get out of the academics of the work and into an experiential workshop that has you feel, not think, deeply about what “evolutionary purpose”, “self organising” and “wholeness” actually mean.
    3. get a vivid understanding of where you and your organisation sit in the Spiral Dynamics model
    4. come away with new ideas and next steps for your organisation.
    5. have fun

     

    TOOLS INCLUDED

    • Spiral Dynamic’s distinctions
    • Dynamics to replicate in different contexts
    • Storytelling
    • Summary of the model and exploration questions at different levels of intervention (people/organisations)

    THE WORKSHOP IS FOR:

    People who are interested and inspired by the current evolution in working practices; people who want a space to further their thinking on what it means to be a teal organisation, and what it means to embrace self management , wholeness and evolutionary purpose as norm; people who understand the thinking, have read the books, get the theories but would like an experience to embolden them to take action and start making changes.

    WHAT PARTICIPANTS WILL GAIN

    • Powerful insights into what sort of leader you are and what levels of consciousness you operate from.
    • New awareness of cutting edge practices in organisations today
    • Inspiration to shape your world in radical ways

     

    Our online Re-inventing Organisation course brings awareness to aspects of our human journey from knowledge to wisdom. Your eyes will be opened to self-awareness and how you show up as a leader in the world. You will dive into your physical and emotional presence and the deep intelligence that exists there. You will consider your patterns and belief systems and how these generate your reality. This will allow you to find your language and your ability to make requests, offers and declarations. Prepare to be challenged and stretched to new insights outside of the normal. You will be supported to witness the journey with curiosity and to honour and celebrate everything that it means to be human and how this plays out in your leadership style.

    WHY?

    Imagine an organisation where people immediately self organise around creative ideas and perceived needs; where people see the value in sharing fully of themselves – their emotions, thoughts and physical intelligence; where people collaborate over pay and holiday; where people operate from trust & abundance and not fear & scarcity. This is a whole new paradigm of working practices. These organisations exist worldwide, big and small, private and non-profit. The premise of this shift and this course is that “organisations change as human consciousness evolves”. Come and feel, not think, what this means through an experiential journey of 10,000 years of human consciousness.

    ABOUT THE BOOK AND ITS AUTHOR

    Reinventing Organizations is a book whose premise is that humanity is at a new organizational threshold and a new form of organization is emerging. There have been, according to this view, at least five different organizational paradigms in human history. Could the current organizational disenchantment be a sign that civilization is overcoming the current model and preparing for the next?

    Frederic Laloux, the author, is a Belgian consultant and coach who worked for 10 years at McKinsey & Company. Fred spent 3 years searching for organizations in the world that were working from a new paradigm according to evolutionary theory (Dynamic Spiral). The book brings to light 12 companies of different industries, cultures and sizes (over 100 and up to 40,000 employees), which are currently achieving amazing results based on self-management, fulfillment (or completeness), and a deeper sense of evolutionary purpose.

    For those of you who haven’t read the book yet, we recommend that you view this article or the video of the talk for the launch in Chile of the Spanish version, and a graphic summary of the model.

    TESTIMONIALS

    It was thought-provoking and a visceral experience! It was really impressive to see the collective energy of the people in the room ’

    Jamie Cooke

    Chief Of Staff EMEA, Discovery

    A fun supportive space to explore what it feels like to really embody the different organisation types and to consider how to bring them to our own life in a practical way. Fantastic, the steps and physical / feeling process you go through is special”

    Charlotte Williams

    VP People and Culture, Discovery

    “Once in a while, you owe it to yourself to stop, breathe, reflect on what you’re doing recharge yourself and your organisation spiritually.

    This course offers precisely that. And a lot of fun! If you like the book, you will love the training because it helps you properly digest it and figure outs what’s next”

    Laura S, We Move Europe.