肯定人生,发人深省和

    具有挑战性的。 如果您在组织中或与组织合作,那就做吧。”

    菲利帕·诺特(Philippa Knott)

    政策经理, 布拉格雷夫信托

    概要

    具有讽刺意味的是,由于COVID大流行,我们不得不在网上重新发明我们的“重新发明组织”研讨会。  为此,我们必须应用许多研讨会主题,例如敏捷团队的使用,围绕新兴需求进行自我组织的能力以及快速转变和发展的思维方式。

    我们研讨会的想法没有改变–您可以在这里加深对Frederick Laloux的书《重塑组织》中概述的原理的了解,并使自己沉浸于10,000年的人类意识中。 但是为什么要这样做呢?

    Laloux的书的前提是组织随着人类意识的发展而变化。 我们相信,要想看到组织中的所有可能,您需要体验并感受到您,您的团队和更广泛的网络中所有不同层次的意识。

    即将到来的日期和时间

    第1单元-动态:红色/琥珀色:

    6年2020月10日– 30:13 – 00:XNUMX

    单元2 –动态:橙色/绿色:

    27年2020月10日– 30:12 – 30:XNUMX

    单元3 –动态:蓝绿色:

    15年2021月10日– 30:12 – 30:XNUMX

    单元4 –感知目的

    5月10日– 30:12 – 30:XNUMX

    革新工作–现场和在线

    我们的意图不是重新创建我们的离线版本,而是在网上创造全新的体验。 因此,我们很高兴在四个月的时间内为您提供四个2小时的课程。 我们的新格式充分利用了远程学习的能力–我们能够在更长的时间内合作,为实践,反思和持续学习提供空间。 这些模块与音乐和运动互动,带来了我们现场研讨会的精神。

    我们的愿望是:

    1. 弄清楚这些新的组织思考方式如何应用于您的工作
    2. 从工作的学者中走出来,进入一个体验式的工作坊,让您深深地感到而不是真正地理解“进化的目的”,“自我组织”和“整体性”的含义。
    3. 对您和您的组织在“螺旋动力学”模型中的位置有一个生动的了解
    4. 为您的组织提供新的想法和下一步。
    5. 玩的开心

     

    包含的工具

    • 螺旋动力的区别
    • 在不同环境下复制的动力
    • 评书
    • 不同干预级别(人员/组织)的模型摘要和探索问题

    研讨会的目的是:

    对当前工作实践的发展感兴趣并受到启发的人们; 希望有空间来进一步思考成为蓝绿色组织的含义以及将自我管理,完整性和进化目的作为规范的含义的人; 理解思想,阅读书籍,了解理论的人,但希望有一种经历使他们勇于采取行动并开始做出改变。

    参加者将获得什么

    • 有力的洞察力,可以帮助您了解自己是什么样的领导者,以及您所运用的意识水平。
    • 当今组织对前沿实践的新认识
    • 启发以彻底的方式塑造您的世界

     

    我们的在线“重塑组织”课程使人们对从知识到智慧的人类旅程的各个方面有了认识。 您将对自我意识以及如何成为世界领导者敞开自己的眼睛。 您将深入了解自己的身体和情感状态以及那里存在的深层智慧。 您将考虑自己的模式和信念系统,以及它们如何产生现实。 这将使您找到自己的语言以及发出请求,报价和声明的能力。 准备接受挑战,并在常态之外获得新的见识。 您将得到支持,以好奇心见证旅程,并表彰和庆祝成为人的一切含义以及这将如何以您的领导风格发挥作用。

    为什么呢?

    想象一下一个组织,人们可以立即围绕创意和感知的需求自我组织; 人们在其中看到了充分分享自己的价值–他们的情感,思想和身体智力; 人们在薪酬和假期方面进行合作; 人们依靠信任和丰富而不是恐惧和稀缺来运作。 这是工作实践的全新范式。 这些组织遍布世界各地,无论大小,私人和非营利组织都是如此。 这种转变和这一过程的前提是“组织随着人类意识的发展而变化”。 来体验一下,而不是去思考,这是什么经历了10,000年的人类意识之旅。

    关于本书及其作者

    重塑组织 是一本书,其前提是人类处于新的组织门槛上,并且正在出现一种新的组织形式。 根据这种观点,在人类历史上至少有五种不同的组织范式。 当前的组织混乱是否可以预示着文明正在克服当前的模式并为下一个模式做准备?

    作者Frederic Laloux是比利时的顾问和教练,在麦肯锡公司(McKinsey&Company)工作了10年。 弗雷德(Fred)花费了3年的时间,根据进化论(Dynamic Spiral),在世界范围内寻找以新范式工作的组织。 这本书揭示了12个不同行业,文化和规模的公司(超过100家,最多40,000名员工),这些公司基于自我管理,实现(或完整)和更深刻的进化目标,目前正在取得惊人的成就。

    对于那些还没有读过这本书的人,我们建议您查看 文章 或者 视频 在智利发布西班牙语版本的演讲的摘要,以及 模型.

    感言

    这是发人深省和内在的 经验! 真的给我留下了深刻的印象 看到房间里人们的集体能量

    杰米·库克(Jamie Cooke)

    欧洲,中东和非洲地区参谋长, 发现

    一个有趣的支持空间,探索它 感觉真的要体现出与众不同 组织类型并考虑如何 以实用的方式将它们带入我们自己的生活。 太棒了,步骤和身体/感觉 您经历的过程很特别”

    夏洛特·威廉姆斯

    人与文化副总裁, 发现

    “有时,您应该让自己停下来,呼吸,反思自己在做什么,并在精神上为自己和组织充电。

    本课程正是提供这一点。 和很多的乐趣! 如果您喜欢这本书,就一定会喜欢该培训,因为它可以帮助您正确地消化它并弄清楚下一步是什么。”

    劳拉S, 我们移动欧洲。

Life-affirming, thought-provoking and

    challenging. If you work in or with an organisation: do it.’

    Philippa Knott

    Policy Manager, Blagrave Trust

    SUMMARY

    It is wonderfully ironic that, due to the COVID pandemic, we have had to re-invent our Re-inventing Organisation workshop – online.  And in doing so, we had to apply many of the workshop themes – the use of agile teams, an ability to self-organise around emerging needs and the mindset to turnaround and evolve quickly.

    The idea behind our workshop has not changed – it is a space for you to deepen your understanding of the principles outlined in Frederick Laloux’s book, Re-inventing Organisations and to immerse yourself in 10,000 years of human consciousness. But why do this?

    The premise of Laloux’s book is that organisations change as human consciousness evolves. And it is our belief that, to see all that is possible in your organisation, you need to experience and feel all the different levels of consciousness at play in you, your team, and wider network.

    UPCOMING DATES AND TIME

    Module 1 – Dynamics: Red/Amber:

    6th November 2020 – 10:30 – 13:00

    Module 2 – Dynamics: Orange/Green:

    27th November 2020 – 10:30 – 12:30

    Module 3 – Dynamics: Teal:

    15th Jan 2021 – 10:30 – 12:30

    Module 4 – Sensing into Purpose

    5th February – 10:30 – 12:30

    THE REINVENTING WORK – Live & Online

    Our intention was not to re-create our offline version but to invent a whole new experience online. And so, we are delighted to offer you four, 2-hour modules over a four-month period. Our new format makes the most of remote learning – we are able to work together over a longer period with spaces for practices, reflection and ongoing learning. The modules are interactive with music and movement bringing the spirit of our in-person workshop.

    Our desire is to:

    1. get clear on how these new ways of thinking about organisations apply to your work
    2. get out of the academics of the work and into an experiential workshop that has you feel, not think, deeply about what “evolutionary purpose”, “self organising” and “wholeness” actually mean.
    3. get a vivid understanding of where you and your organisation sit in the Spiral Dynamics model
    4. come away with new ideas and next steps for your organisation.
    5. have fun

     

    TOOLS INCLUDED

    • Spiral Dynamic’s distinctions
    • Dynamics to replicate in different contexts
    • Storytelling
    • Summary of the model and exploration questions at different levels of intervention (people/organisations)

    THE WORKSHOP IS FOR:

    People who are interested and inspired by the current evolution in working practices; people who want a space to further their thinking on what it means to be a teal organisation, and what it means to embrace self management , wholeness and evolutionary purpose as norm; people who understand the thinking, have read the books, get the theories but would like an experience to embolden them to take action and start making changes.

    WHAT PARTICIPANTS WILL GAIN

    • Powerful insights into what sort of leader you are and what levels of consciousness you operate from.
    • New awareness of cutting edge practices in organisations today
    • Inspiration to shape your world in radical ways

     

    Our online Re-inventing Organisation course brings awareness to aspects of our human journey from knowledge to wisdom. Your eyes will be opened to self-awareness and how you show up as a leader in the world. You will dive into your physical and emotional presence and the deep intelligence that exists there. You will consider your patterns and belief systems and how these generate your reality. This will allow you to find your language and your ability to make requests, offers and declarations. Prepare to be challenged and stretched to new insights outside of the normal. You will be supported to witness the journey with curiosity and to honour and celebrate everything that it means to be human and how this plays out in your leadership style.

    WHY?

    Imagine an organisation where people immediately self organise around creative ideas and perceived needs; where people see the value in sharing fully of themselves – their emotions, thoughts and physical intelligence; where people collaborate over pay and holiday; where people operate from trust & abundance and not fear & scarcity. This is a whole new paradigm of working practices. These organisations exist worldwide, big and small, private and non-profit. The premise of this shift and this course is that “organisations change as human consciousness evolves”. Come and feel, not think, what this means through an experiential journey of 10,000 years of human consciousness.

    ABOUT THE BOOK AND ITS AUTHOR

    Reinventing Organizations is a book whose premise is that humanity is at a new organizational threshold and a new form of organization is emerging. There have been, according to this view, at least five different organizational paradigms in human history. Could the current organizational disenchantment be a sign that civilization is overcoming the current model and preparing for the next?

    Frederic Laloux, the author, is a Belgian consultant and coach who worked for 10 years at McKinsey & Company. Fred spent 3 years searching for organizations in the world that were working from a new paradigm according to evolutionary theory (Dynamic Spiral). The book brings to light 12 companies of different industries, cultures and sizes (over 100 and up to 40,000 employees), which are currently achieving amazing results based on self-management, fulfillment (or completeness), and a deeper sense of evolutionary purpose.

    For those of you who haven’t read the book yet, we recommend that you view this article or the video of the talk for the launch in Chile of the Spanish version, and a graphic summary of the model.

    TESTIMONIALS

    It was thought-provoking and a visceral experience! It was really impressive to see the collective energy of the people in the room ’

    Jamie Cooke

    Chief Of Staff EMEA, Discovery

    A fun supportive space to explore what it feels like to really embody the different organisation types and to consider how to bring them to our own life in a practical way. Fantastic, the steps and physical / feeling process you go through is special”

    Charlotte Williams

    VP People and Culture, Discovery

    “Once in a while, you owe it to yourself to stop, breathe, reflect on what you’re doing recharge yourself and your organisation spiritually.

    This course offers precisely that. And a lot of fun! If you like the book, you will love the training because it helps you properly digest it and figure outs what’s next”

    Laura S, We Move Europe.